I love Belvoir drinks!!

If you are looking for a non-alcoholic drink, Belvoir lemonades are delicious.  I stumbled across this drink over the summer at a restaurant in the Hamptons,NY.  I was on the wagon and looking for something different…not sparkling water or ice tea.  I ordered this Belvoir Elderflower lemonade that was on the menu.  I figured it must be good if it’s in the “Hamptons” At the first sip I knew I found my wine replacement.  I don’t know if I wanted it to be like wine, but I swear it tasted similar to my crisp, fruity New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc.  It wasn’t very sweet, not super lemony.  Just crisp and citrusy.  It was the perfect drink for me.  I then decided to try the Elderflower & Rose and that was just as good.  My new Rosé ( along with my Acaí Vitamin Water lol!)  They are also a great base for lots of mock-tail recipes. So if you are looking to try something new.  I give this a two👍👍 up.  It is not cheap, but cheaper than the wine I was buying.  I order it by the case.  The only place I can find it at a low cost with free shipping is at TalDepot.com. ~$58/12-750ml bottles.

http://www.belvoirfruitfarms.com/our-drinks/

https://taldepot.com/belvoir-fruit-farms-organic-elderflower-lemonade-25-4-oz-glass-bottles-pack-of-12.html

https://taldepot.com/belvoir-fruit-farms-elderflower-and-rose-lemonade-25-4-oz-glass-bottles-pack-of-12.html

3 thoughts on “I love Belvoir drinks!!

  1. Love the bottles! Thank you for this, justsober. Do you spend time every summer out there? That is where most of my first run at recovery took place- in East Hampton. The best AA meetings I have ever found. I lived out there about 10 years. My sister lives in Montauk. Love it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awesome. I live on Long Island. Born and raised. Although I did move away for about 12 years. Down south. We came back a few years ago. God’s calling. Most people leave Long Island and don’t come back lol!. I see you got out haha. I do enjoy the east end of Long Island and get out there quite a bit. Not as much during the summer months because it is so crowded.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment